Website of the Save Wiccopee Organization

Bd Notes 3-27-08
Bd Notes 1-10-08
Ceremony 2008_2
Ceremony 2008
Bd Notes 12-20-07
Bd Notes 12-06-07
Bd Notes 11-29-07
Bd Notes 3-22-07
Bd Notes 2-8-07
Bd Notes 1-11-07
Hazardous Waste
March 23rd Update
Response Updates
SW Responds
LRC Review
Scoping News

Photos East Fishkill Swearing-In Ceremony Jan. 3, 2008

Click on each photo to see larger view. Use your browsers "back" button to return to this page.

County Legislator Marge Horton, District 21

County Legislator Allison McAvery, District 16

County Legislator Robert Weiss, District 12

John L. Hickman, Town Supervisor

John Koch, Town Councilperson

Peter Cassidy, Town Councilperson

Irene McAliney, Town Justice

Carol Hurray, Town Clerk

Dennis Miller, Highway Superintendent

Claudia Heckert, Receiver of Taxes

Supervisor Hickman's Address

East Fishkill Town Board

Councilperson John Koch gets down to work



Copyright 2004-2008 Save Wiccopee/Wiccopee.org All Rights Reserved
Information believed accurate, not warranted.